Testimonials

   Isma Basra ::: USA


Thank you so much, to Aisha’s Matrimonial Services. This site is really wonderful. I found my husband here. I live in the United States and my husband is from Turkey. We started communication in September 2016, he comes to the US on November 2016 then we just got married on December 8, 2016. And we went home in Turkey after our wedding. Alhamdulillah because Allah gives me the best man into my life. Good luck to all of the members. I wish you all find your soul mate.



Posted: Dec 20, 2016

   Saber Mahsud ::: Manitoba


We started to know each other through this site last September. I went to Canada and I met her and we decided to marry next year. She is the best thing that happened in my life. I cannot wait to be with her and build a family with the person I love! Thanks to the superb services of Aisha's Team.



Posted: Nov 20, 2016

   Jamali Alvi ::: Europe


Once we met on Aisha's, there was an immediate connection and we both knew we had found someone special. After hours and countless nights talking, we both knew all we wanted was to be with each other. We decided to get engaged and will InshAllah get married by the end of the year.



Posted: Oct 25, 2016

   Ashkani Memon


I met my wife through the portal of Aisha’s matrimonial services. I found her profile after searching the qualities I was looking for my better half. The website has excellent search options, I was able to find the profile of my wife instantly. The services is personalized and my family arranged a meeting with her family. After our family gave their blessings to us then we got married,and we are extremely happy! Thanks to Aisha’s services for giving us a very convenient experience.


Admin
We appreciate the great feedback that you provided to us, and we will make sure to give our 101% efforts to find the perfect match for all of our clients like you. :)

Posted: Aug 26, 2016

   Muhammad Sumair ::: Texas


My wife and I met through the wonderful portal of Aisha’s matrimonial services. I found her profile after citing the qualities I was looking for my life partner. The website has excellent filtration options, I was able to make my search precise and find the profile of my wife. They have personalized service and my family was able to arrange a meeting with her family. After personal considerations and blessings of our family, we got married, we are both extremely happy! Thanks to our stars and Aisha’s services for making our match hassle free and very convenient.


Admin
Thank you for trusting us . We always love to receive feedback from our newlyweds. Regards,, Sana ..

Posted: Jul 01, 2016

   Asra Khan:::London


Excellent Services to Aisha’s Matchmaking and my coordinators are very helpful. They arranged many timely meetings. Also follow up with many families. Very good service as a whole. Have very good profiles from all over the USA. Highly recommended. Have met many nice families. Two thumbs up!


Admin
Thank you Asra :) Sana

Posted: May 04, 2016

   Rayhan Badinij ::: Alabama


I met my husband on Aisha's in December of 2015. Weeks later we were married and just celebrated our 1 year anniversary. He is my best friend and the love of my life. Alhamdulillah. I'm really glad we found each other and have had a successful marriage. They are very professional and easy to deal with. Thank you so much, Aisha's Team.



Posted: Apr 27, 2016

   Rani:::San Francisco


Ok so I honestly have tried many services, however, when it comes to customer service. Aisha's matchmaking is one of the best. Even though I eventually found someone through a friend. I would still recommend them as they did introduce me to many individuals. Looking back at the experience, I am glad I was able to meet a few candidates through them as this experience helped me settle for my husband. Good job Aisha's matchmaking.


Admin
Thanks for the compliments. Sana.

Posted: Mar 14, 2016

   Nazia Shams:::Chicago


We have been associated with Aisha's matchmaking services since 2-3 years, our experience has been very good. Our Relationship Manager is doing an excellent job. She is excellent at Follow up with clients and always giving a genuine advice which is very rare to find in this profession. We are very happy with the services we are getting from Aisha's matchmaking services because it's a very good resource for finding the perfect match. Their team is always full of enthusiasm and always handling all queries with a smiling face. We have tried other matrimonial but none of them even come close to Aisha's in professionalism, promptness, and excellence.


Admin
Thank you for trusting us and we promise to do our best to provide you the quality match.

Posted: Mar 03, 2016

   Anni Baloch ::: Pakistan


I have found the love of my life and best friend through this site. Alhumduallah. Thanks, Aisha's Team!



Posted: Jan 31, 2016

   Lozana Eid ::: Morocco


Salamulaykom! We would like to thank you very much for the opportunity that you have given us to get to know each other. Things happened really fast we first met on Aisha's on 9.9.2015 and got married on 12.12.2015. The (Moroccan) wedding ceremony was priceless. Best wishes to the team! :)



Posted: Dec 19, 2015

   Maryam:::Toronto


My friend told me about Aisha matchmaking. Once I registered, I got good help from their team in helping me find my soulmate. At first, we didn't really click with anyone. But after 3 months of trying to were finally introduced to a good family and soon matters finalized. I am having a great life which is only because correct match of Aisha Matrimonial services. I am more than thankful of Aisha Matrimonial Services and my heart always pray for these guys that Allah bless them always.


Admin
Wish you best of luck with Thanks. Sana...

Posted: Dec 12, 2015

   Naheed Chaudhari:::Dallas


We were looking for my oldest daughter for 2 years and then finally decided to sign up with Aishas matrimonial after watching there AD several times on Hum TV. I was very pleased by the concept which provides privacy unlike some of the other websites which have pictures open to public (as I did not want my daughters picture floating over the internet); we were able to see 3 complete profiles after there was a mutual match. It did take sometime (3 months) for the rishtas to come in due to some of our specific preferences but Alhumdillah after 9 months of working Aisha’s team my daughter will be getting married this June inshAllah.


Admin
Your Are Welcome!!!

Posted: Nov 23, 2015

   Hayat Rajpar ::: Montana


It's a long time I was looking for my other half everywhere, I was advised to try your site Aisha's Matrimonial Services, and I said why not try my luck for the reason to find a serious and good Muslim man to love me and always be with me and al Hamdulillah now I found him and we discovered that we have a lot of things in common and we get along well as they should for that, I thank you for giving me the opportunity to find my happiness and the man who will be with me for the rest of my life, Thank you, Aisha's Team for helping us find each other through your excellent services!



Posted: Sep 17, 2015

   Ibrahim Passi ::: Hawaii


Thank you, Aisha's. I found a nice girl on this site and I am going to get married to her in middle of March. Your site helped me so much. I will recommend your site to all my friends. Cheers!



Posted: Aug 30, 2015

   Hassan::: Houston


I registered with Aisha’s matrimonial service a couple of months ago and I want to thank them for working with me to find me a great match. I love their response rate via email or over the phone. Thank you.


Admin
Your Welcome:) Uzma

Posted: Aug 11, 2015

   Mehreen Sheikh:::New York


Assalam o Alaikum to all. Aisha's Matrimonial Services is a really excellent website and I pray for all those who are looking for their life partner. May all of them be successful in their dream to be happy and be prosperous. Amen.


Admin
WS Mehreen, Thank you very much for your positive and encouraging review.

Posted: Jul 22, 2015

   Hatem Sucad ::: Australia


We started chatting in February 2015 and got married in May 2015! I took a 2 weeks’ vacation and had 3 days wedding party and 1-week honeymoon :) It's been the best experience of my life. Thank you, Aisha's Matrimonial Services!



Posted: Jul 15, 2015

   Moiz::: Dallas


At first I didn’t know if I should trust matrimonial services, but Aisha’s team gained my trust right away. They made followup calls to the individuals I was interested in and got me connected with them. I am talking to someone that I found through them right now. Hopefully, this one works out.


Admin
It will workout. Inshallah Uzma

Posted: May 04, 2015

   Asad Naseem ::: Maryland


Aisha’s matrimonial services are one of the best services available in USA. They are completely genuine and offer great services. Brilliant follow up services and feedback. I signed up for my son and at first I was hesitant but now that we have a great outcome since he’s getting married soon I’ll use this service again and will recommend to my friends and relatives.


Admin
Thank you for trusting Aisha's Matchmaking Service.

Posted: Mar 08, 2015

   Gabbi Chandio ::: United Kingdom


I was given the love of my life from Allah. Thank you, Aisha's Matrimonial Services for being the bridge that brought us together. Alhamdulillah! I will recommend your services to all of my friends. Thanks again!



Posted: Feb 26, 2015

   Arfeen Ahmed:::Boston


First of all, I want to mention that I was a little hesitant signing up for this service due to some of the reviews I read on another website (ripoff report); I have 2 daughters and before signing up I discussed with the customer service rep regarding the claims made in the reviews. She assured me that there packages (premium) are fixed price and matches are kept private unless mutual interest is present. It did take 6 LONG months before my younger daughter was able to find the right person. We have met with his parents and seem pretty satisfied. My older daughter has talked to few individuals but we are still waiting… Overall the services are good and me and my husband would recommend it to others.


Admin
-

Posted: Feb 22, 2015

   Sana::: New York


Being a doctor, I always wanted to find a doctor. It took me one year to find a good match. In the process I did speak to a few individuals. For one reason or another it didn’t work out. But Aisha’s team stuck with me. And I am so glad because I finally found the man of my dreams. Their process is very simple and as they exchange profiles in confidentiality and exchange numbers if both families are interested. This process was great for me as I didn’t want to use online site where everyone’s profile in viewable online. Thank you Aisha’s links.


Admin
Confidentiality is very important to us. We are happy to hear it was for you too. Aisha

Posted: Feb 02, 2015

   Huma:: LA


I am divorced and I thought it would be very hard finding someone with similar background. I was very surprised when I was introduced to other individuals who were also divorced. Aisha’s representatives personally call the other side and try to get people connected. Their process is very straight forward, consisting of initial registration and then they create your profile, but the profile only their database and is not shared without the consent. I really liked that, as I didn’t want my information on the web. These services are highly needed and I am glad Aisha’s team provides them.


Admin
Thank you for the comments Huma, we do our best but luck plays a role too.

Posted: Jan 26, 2015

   sana ::: New York


I registered my daughter , she is a doctor and i was worried about her marriage and had doubt about matrimonial Services. Aisha Matrimonial really changed my thinking about these Services. I don't know about others but after the In Law's My daughter got arranged by Aisha Matrimonial Allumdulliah , My daughter is blessed with a loving husband and In Laws. I recently registered my other 2 daughter with Aisha and things could never be so good . Thanks Aisha and her team . May Allah Bless them . Ameen.


Admin
Looking to provide you within your requirements for your other daughters . Inshallah.

Posted: Jan 01, 2015

   Hadia ::: New Jersey


My parents registered me at Aisha Matrimonial Services, and i though this would be the same kind of Services like the others. Take your money and you never hear from them, But Aisha Matrimonial changed my mind on these types of Services. Wow, they answer your call and respond to emails promptly, and i am so happy now , i got married through Aisha Matrimonial with a loving Husband and loving In-Laws. I never though i would be this fortunate to find a suitable match through these types of Services as blessed as mine. Thanks Aisha, and to your team i will recommend you to all of my friends and family members. Job Well Done.


Admin
You Are Most Welcome and May Allah keep your marriage a successful One. Ameen.

Posted: Dec 18, 2014

   Saharish ::: New Jersey


My father registered me at Aisha’s Matrimonial Service. I really didn’t want to go through this process, but it turned out very nicely as I met my Fiancé within one month. My Fiancé lives about 10 miles from my place so it was very easy meeting him and his family. I would recommend Aisha’s links to many individuals as I am glad my father registered me.


Admin
We are glad things worked out. Congratulations on your new journey. Uzma

Posted: Nov 24, 2014

   Mrs. Ahmed Deen : : : Sawanah Georgia


i am divorced and have no kids. I registered myself with Aisha Matrimonial Services. It took about 9 months before they found Mr. Right for me . It did take good time but it was worth it as the team of Aisha Matrimonial linked me with someone that was right for me and was the match for me at the right time of Allah's destine. I am Happily married and so far have been going on cruises and trips ever since got married and Am very much Grateful to Aisha Matrimonial Services. Keep up the Good work Aisha and her team. Love you People .


Admin
Have Fun Always. Ameen .

Posted: Oct 15, 2014

   Hina::: Toronto


My family contacted Aisha after having bad experiences with other services. We were very skeptical at first. however, since there are not many options for help in this matter we decided to try Aisha's team. Today, I am happy that we did. Her team is very professional and started sharing profiles right away and things finalized in 6 months. I would highly recommend Aisha's links.



Posted: Sep 29, 2014

   Aleena Aftab:::Mississauga


I would like to thank Aisha's Matrimonial Services for searching the best life partner for me. I got personalized services from this site. They helped me in coordinating with suitable profiles on my behalf and suggested selected matches and those were decent profiles. They have a good database, and importantly most of them are active. Good luck to the whole team.


Admin
Thank you for trusting us. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future.

Posted: Sep 12, 2014

   Sardar ::: California


Aisha Matrimonial Services : this was my first experience on a matrimonial Services. I had a few doubts about it at the beginning, but now i am so grateful to Aisha Matrimonial Service team. I have the most beautiful and sweeties life partner. She is so caring and loving . Thanks to Aisha , I will never forget for what you provided me with , a gift of life


Admin
Wishing you all the Best in Life Always. Thanks.

Posted: Jul 31, 2014

   Sajid Ali ::: Colorado


There are thousands of matrimony websites to apply. Every matrimonial website is different from others. My friend was looking for elegant and intelligent bride for himself. But, he was confused which matrimonial website to choose. Then, I recommend him Aisha's Matrimonial Services because my cousin finds her perfect life partner through this website only. And now, my cousin and her husband are living happily. So, I suggest everyone to go and visit Aishaslinks.com and in that anyone can finds his/her life partner.


Admin
Your trust is our commitment.

Posted: May 05, 2014

   Subali:::Louisiana


I would like to share my experience with Aisha's matrimonial services. After the successful marriage arranged for my brother through the Relationship Manager from the USA, my parents wanted to get me registered with the same sources .The Relationship Manager assigned to us was very courteous, understood our requirements in depth & shared us profiles as per our expectations. I would definitely recommend their services to all the brides & grooms to be .:) Subali


Admin
Thank you for trusting us and look forward to serving you in the future.

Posted: Apr 04, 2014

   Aliza Yousuf:::UAE


Aisha Matrimony did a fantastic job, there are no waiting periods. They search brides and grooms for each of the qualifications. They did more than 5 marriages in the past years, my friends are married via Aisha's services and guidance, with a very quick period they got brides. Aisha Matrimony is superb!


Admin
Thank you for the faith you put in us. You are our most highly valued clients.

Posted: Feb 09, 2014

   Arij Subhani:::Baltimore


I met my husband in Aishalink.com in February 2011, then we go engaged in October 2011, now we have a lovely baby boy, we are so happy together. Thanks to Allah and Aisha's Matrimonial Services.


Admin
Thank you for the faith you put in us.

Posted: Nov 12, 2013

   Sunni Ibrahim ::: Mauritius


Dear Aisha's Team, We would like to share the good news since I met my husband on Aishalink.com in May 2013. He is from Bosnia and I am originally from Mauritius two different parts of the world, different culture, and different background. Since then we decided to start our life together. We meet in Dubai and recently we got married on the 3rd of August 2013 in Mauritius. We would like to thank Aisha's Team for allowing us to meet and we look forward to having a blessed journey in the future. We wish you good luck and continue the good work.


Admin
We're so inspired by your story and the wishes you gave us. Thanks much and may Allah bless you and your family.

Posted: Sep 10, 2013

   Jalbani Zubairi ::: New Mexico


I found my real life partner on Aishalinks.com. There are lots of real peoples who are sincere to find their life partners. Just be patient because it takes time. I do hope for everyone who is serious in their search to find the partner whom they like to settle with in life and for life. Good luck to all and thanks to Aisha's team.


Admin
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you better. We're looking forward to still work with you in the future and have a fruitful business with you.

Posted: Dec 26, 2012

   Reena ::: New Jersey


I can search for grooms, who speak the same language as mine. I belong to a Tamil family and I wanted a Tamil speaking groom for myself. I don't want to make endless search for my life partner because I believe in destiny. And then, destiny worked! I met him here in Aisha's Matrimonial Services. I am very happy to have a life partner, who belongs to the same ethnicity as I do. The list of interested grooms under the “mother tongue” section of the portal is very impressive. The categories of this portal are very convincing and I am happy that I found the right person here.


Admin
Thank you for choosing our services. We appreciate your loyalty !

Posted: Apr 09, 2012

   Shahzad Saeed ::: New Hampshire


Aisha Matrimonial Services has built a good platform that is accessible to peoples. It has not only helped me and my family to find a life partner, moreover, has given us a lovely extended family too. Most definitely it is a highly recommended service for our friends and dear ones. Aisha's not only respects traditions but also values progressive mindset which makes it more special. Thank you Aisha's team.


Admin
Thank you for your trust and love to us; we are always inspired of giving you excellent service and potential matches. We appreciate your loyalty, and thanks for the kind words.

Posted: Apr 05, 2012

   Samia Ahmed:::Florida


I'm extremely satisfied with Aisha's matchmaking services. In fact, I had registered with them on the referral of my close friend coz she got her match done from Aisha's matrimonial services. They have relevant profiles and they personally follow up with profiles and give us regular updates. People working there are very supportive compared to other matrimonials. If you're looking for prompt services please go for Aisha's. Thanks!


Admin
Thank you for the faith you put in us.

Posted: Apr 05, 2012

   Aliya Pasha ::: Canada


Dear Aisha's team, Thank you for helping bring my husband and me together. I'm from Canada and he is living in England. I searched for 6 years to find someone and finally we were brought together Alhamdulillah. We're so happy together!


Admin
You're very much welcome! We're always here to help! Cheers, Aisha's Team.

Posted: Apr 27, 2011

   Ammara Aziz:::Newyork


Aisha's Matrimonial Services is a genuine matrimonial service provider. I got very good services from my mediator who was assigned to work on my profile and she really worked hard to find me a suitable match. It's really worth paying for the services. Initially, I was hesitant to register considering past bad experience from other sites. But this came out to be a great one. Their professional approach was the actual reason I went to their office otherwise, I had lost my faith in matrimonial sites. My coordinator suggested Ahmad on my behalf and confirmed that he's interested in meeting me. We met 2 to 3 times and decided to go ahead. We're getting married soon and so excited! I had recommended some of my friends to register here. Thanks much!!


Admin
Thank you for trusting us. we value your referral and want to make it worth while. We wish you happiness in your new life.

Posted: Apr 09, 2011

   Mrs Naseem Riaz ::: California


Aisha's Matrimonial is the best online site, getting a good response and also get a response from customer care regarding marriage and their packages, it's also a good place to matching best perfect couples. The response is very good and profiles available. Their packages are also very good with a reasonable price, the privacy policy is also very good. They also have a privacy photo and mobile number options, great website for matching good preference couples.


Admin
We thank you for choosing us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

Posted: Aug 05, 2009

   Subhash Jamali ::: Alaska


Thank you Aisha Matrimonial Services for bringing us together. We would have never met if we're not a member of Aishalink.com. We got married in March of 2009. We are very happy together and expecting our first child Alhamdulillah. May Allah bless your website. We hope many Muslim brothers and sisters find love and happiness like we did. Insha Allah.


Admin
Thanks! We will make sure to continue providing a great, excellent and quality service for all of our clients. Appreciate you recommending us to your friends who just signed up recently in our site. :)

Posted: Jun 17, 2009

   Malik Douli ::: Saudi Arabia


Thanks for Aisha Matrimonial Service. I already found my soul mate and next week will marry. I wish the same thing for the other members. Great service. worth it.


Admin
We appreciate all your feedback and cooperation with us in finding your perfect match!!!!! Thanks for trusting our team..

Posted: Nov 25, 2008

   Nadia Ifti ::: Virginia


I have made an account with Aisha's Matrimonial Services a month back and I am stunned by the user flow of their site. Although I'm still in the process of finding the right person for myself, but I have talked to many prospective brides and my experience has been amazing! The traffic flow is very good for a matrimonial site since people needs to interact with many others before taking such a big decision in life. So, for everyone who wish to find the right life partner successfully, this site is the best option.


Admin
Thanks a lot for choosing our services and welcome you in our long list of satisfied and much valued clients. We promise to provide high quality matches for you as well as outstanding customer services.

Posted: Sep 08, 2008